Zephyr by No Agony
No Agony

Zephyr by No Agony

Regular price 9,99€ 0,00€ Unit price per
Tax included.

"Zephyr" loop pack produced by No Agony.

Loop pack comes with 12 unique loops composed by No Agony.

In the style of Yeat, KANKAN, SeptembersRich.

Compatible with any DAW.

After purchasing you will receive an immediate download link to your email.

For any questions contact at: