SËRAPH by No Agony & Star9
No Agony

SËRAPH by No Agony & Star9

Regular price 14,99€ 0,00€ Unit price per
Tax included.

"SËRAPH" loop pack produced by No Agony & Star9.

Loop pack comes with 20+ unique loops composed by No Agony & Star9.

In the style of Yeat, Playboi Carti, Trippie Redd.

Compatible with any DAW.

After purchasing you will receive an immediate download link to your email.

For any questions contact at: