Saevus Vol. 1 by No Agony - Chromatic Beats
No Agony

Saevus Vol. 1 by No Agony

Regular price 4,99€ 0,00€ Unit price per
Tax included.

"Saevus Vol. 1" loop pack produced by No Agony.

Loop pack comes with 7 unique loops composed by No Agony.

In the style of Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Meek Mill.

Compatible with any DAW.

After purchasing you will receive an immediate download link to your email.

For any questions contact at: