Emotions Vol. 1 by Sweetlit - Chromatic Beats

Emotions Vol. 1 by Sweetlit

Regular price 9,99€ 0,00€ Unit price per
Tax included.

"Emotions Vol. 1" loop pack produced by Sweetlit.

Loop pack comes with 15 unique loops composed by Sweetlit.

In the style of Polo G, Lil Tjay.

Compatible with any DAW.

After purchasing you will receive an immediate download link to your email.

For any questions contact at: